Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Monday 1st June 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 4th June 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 5th June 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 7th June 202010:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 8th June 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 11th June 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 12th June 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 14th June 202010:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 15th June 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 18th June 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 19th June 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 21st June 202010:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 22nd June 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 25th June 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 26th June 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 28th June 202010:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 29th June 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
<< May
Bookmark and Share