Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Church
June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Thursday 4th June 2020 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 5th June 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 7th June 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 8th June 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Thursday 11th June 2020 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 12th June 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 14th June 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 15th June 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Thursday 18th June 2020 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 19th June 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 21st June 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 22nd June 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Thursday 25th June 2020 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 26th June 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 28th June 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 29th June 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us